GOST

    Global Ocean Security Technologies (GOST) offers a full line of state-of-the-art wireless security, monitoring, satellite tracking, surveillance, acoustic deterrents and cloaking systems for any size vessel from tenders to ships. Our systems help protect against theft, fire, smoke, high water in the bilge, low voltage, loss of shore power and intrusion with contact sensors, motion detectors, infrared beam sensors, deck sensors, dock pull away sensors and many more. Our sensors, sirens, acoustic sound barriers and flashing lights can chase off intruders before the boat is ever stolen and needs to be tracked. A vessel never stolen is always in better shape than one that has been recovered.

    GOST is a proven marine security company, recognized and awarded a medal from the US Coast Guard for our assistance in vessel recovery. We have successfully recovered dozens of vessels through our award winning GOST Nav-Tracker systems which utilize the two way Inmarsat satellite constellation, the same satellites used by the US Defense Department and mandated by the IMO to have 99.99% reliability globally. We offer true global coverage, everywhere except the most extreme north and south poles.

    GOST offers all components needed for complete vessel protection. We enable owners with access to onboard cameras, control of any AC or DC accessories onboard, and global satellite tracking from our 8th generation website or any smart phone using one of our free apps. Customized systems, options and devices are seamlessly integrated to meet most international maritime security requirements.

    Through our innovative product line and commitment to research and development we aim to be the dominant provider in the marine security, monitoring, tracking and surveillance segment of the marine electronics market worldwide.

(图1)

Hot Products

photo
GOST APPARITION SM GPS

GOST APPARITION SM GPS

The GOST Apparition SM GPS is the most powerful, customizable and user friendly GOST security system ever released and is the only system on the market offering the capability of security, monitoring & tracking, integrated together in one system. This integration allows the system to communicate over cellular or satellite networks, dependent upon availability, with least cost routing capabilities integrated allowing for true global coverage. The GOST Apparition can be controlled via App, key fob or the new simplified, user friendly touchscreen keypads, available in 5- or 7- inch displays.

View More
GOST NAV-TRACKER 1.0 ELITE

GOST NAV-TRACKER 1.0 ELITE

This hardwired, tamper-resistant vessel monitoring and tracking system is specifically designed for the harsh marine environment. It offers global remote accessibility and includes a lead acid battery backup. The system will send a monitoring report when power is cut or lost and switches to battery backup; or will send an in alarm report when it is opened or the panic button is pushed.

View More
GOST WATCH HD XVR 4G/LTE

GOST WATCH HD XVR 4G/LTE

The “Next Generation all in one” video recording system will take up to eight 1080P HD or analog cameras over coaxial and/or ONVIF protocol IP cameras and save up to 3 months of footage with a four terabyte hard drive, 2 NEW GOST-Mini-Ball-1080p-W Wide Angle 2.8mm Lens with 1080p extremely high resolution, 2 GWHD-Siamese-50 foot Plug & Play Cable and a G4G-LTE-WiFi-Octo-Deuce: Ultra Fast 16 LTE Band Rugged M2M Data Communicator with built in WiFi & 5 port switch with LTE Advanced (LTE 2) Technology & Carrier Aggregation compatible with – LTE Bands: B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B17, B20, B25, B26, B29, B30, B41 Also supports UMTS & GSM/GPRS/EDGE Bands: 850MHz, 900MHz, 1700MHz, 1800MHz, 1900MHz, 2100MHz.

View More
WATER RESISTANT STROBE

WATER RESISTANT STROBE

GOST Strobe lights: Ultra-small, self-contained, semi-hemispheric LED lights. Surface or internal mount within composite head lamps, cornering lamps, and tail light assemblies. Featuring 25 scan-lock flash patterns, including synchronize feature for alternating or synchronous flashing of multiple lamps. New lens technology enhances light distribution for optimum dispersion and intensity at critical angles. Available in white or red.

View More
Instant Protection

Instant Protection

The GOST Cloak system is designed to provide protection in the critical time gap between the alarm’s activation and the response team’s arrival at the scene. In a matter of seconds, the GOST Cloak fills the protected area with an impenetrable cloud of smoke that prevents the loss of property, confuses the thief, and forces the intruder out of the premises until the response team arrives.The fog is created by vaporizing a specially formulated glycol solution. Glycol is classified as a foodstuff and is found in many day-to-day substances such as toothpaste and deodorants. The vapor produced is a dense, white fog which reduces visibility to less than 30 cm, practically nil visibility, but which, under normal usage, is harmless to anything found aboard the yacht or commercial ship.

View More
NAV-TRACKER 1.0

NAV-TRACKER 1.0

The GOST Nav-Tracker 1.0 Elite SM Package was developed to offer a hardwired security, monitoring and tracking system that provides control from anywhere in the world. This marine grade, water-resistant system offers arm/disarm & relay control over satellite, along with the reassurance of a battery backup. The GOST Nav-Tracker 1.0 Elite SM System includes the GOST Nav-Tracker 1.0 Elite control unit with tamper-proof backup battery, the GOST Nav-Tracker 1.0 Elite Hardwired Interface Unit (HWIU), a 5 foot I/O cable to connect the HWIU to the control unit, an IP67 rated momentary arm/disarm button, a door/hatch contact, a high water sensor, a GA-Mini siren, all with required cables to connect to the HWIU. Also included in the GOST Nav-Tracker Elite 1.0 SM is the GOST Nav-Tracker antenna, a 10-meter antenna cable, 2-meter power cable, and a GNT-L-Bracket for antenna mount.

View More
WechatWechat
2015-2021 © All Rights Reserved. Shenzhen Wheelperson Marine Co., Ltd  粤ICP备19110608号
Technical Support:Ruike

GOST

      全球海洋安全技术公司(GOST)提供全套最先进的无线安全、监控、卫星跟踪、监视、声音威慑和隐身系统,适用于从投标船到船舶的任何尺寸的船舶。我们的系统通过接触传感器、运动探测器、红外光束传感器、甲板传感器、码头牵引传感器等,帮助防止盗窃、火灾、烟雾、舱底高水位、低压、海岸电力损失和入侵。我们的传感器、警报器、声障和闪光可以在船被偷之前赶走入侵者,需要追踪。未被盗的船总比找回来的好。

      GOST是一家经过验证的海上安全公司,因协助打捞船只而被美国海岸警卫队授予奖章。我们已经通过获奖的GOST导航跟踪系统成功回收了数十艘船只,该系统利用了国际海事卫星组织(Inmarsat)的两种卫星星座,这些卫星被美国国防部使用,并被国际海事组织(IMO)授权在全球范围内具有99.99%的可靠性。我们提供真正的全球覆盖,除了最极端的北极和南极。

      GOST提供完整的船舶保护所需的所有组件。我们让用户能够访问车载摄像头,控制任何交流或直流配件,和全球卫星跟踪从我们的第八代网站或任何智能手机使用我们的免费应用程序。定制系统、选项和设备无缝集成,以满足大多数国际海上安全需求。通过我们创新的产品线和致力于研究和开发,我们的目标是成为全球船舶电子市场的船舶安全、监控、跟踪和监视领域的主导供应商。

(图1)

热销产品

photo
GOST APPARITION SM GPS

GOST APPARITION SM GPS

GOST幻影SM GPS是最强大的,可定制和用户友好的GOST安全系统有史以来发布的,是市场上唯一的系统提供安全,监控和跟踪的能力,集成在一个系统。这种集成允许系统通过蜂窝网络或卫星网络进行通信,依赖于可用性,集成的路由能力成本最低,从而实现真正的全球覆盖。该GOST幻影可以通过应用程序控制,密钥链或新的简化,用户友好的触摸屏键盘,可在5或7英寸显示。

View More
GOST NAV-TRACKER 1.0 ELITE

GOST NAV-TRACKER 1.0 ELITE

这种硬接线、防篡改的船舶监测和跟踪系统是专门为恶劣的海洋环境设计的。它提供全球远程访问,并包括一个铅酸电池备份。当断电或断电时,系统会发送监控报告,并切换到备用电池;或将发送警报报告时,它被打开或紧急按钮被按下。

View More
GOST WATCH HD XVR 4G/LTE

GOST WATCH HD XVR 4G/LTE

“下一代”在一个视频记录系统将8 1080 p高清或模拟摄像机同轴和/或ONVIF协议IP摄像机的录像并保存3个月4 tb的硬盘,2个新的gost - mini -球- 1080 - p - w广角2.8毫米镜头,1080 p分辨率极高,2 GWHD-Siamese-50英尺即插即用电缆和G4G-LTE-WiFi-Octo-Deuce: Ultra Fast 16 LTE Band Rugged M2M Data Communicator with built in WiFi and 5 port switch with LTE Advanced (LTE 2) Technology & Carrier Aggregation兼容-LTE频段:B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B17, B20, B25, B26, B29, B30, B41还支持UMTS和GSM/GPRS/EDGE频段:850MHz, 900MHz, 1700MHz, 1800MHz, 1900MHz, 2100MHz。

View More
WATER RESISTANT STROBE

WATER RESISTANT STROBE

GOST频闪灯:超小型,自给自足,半半半LED灯。表面或内部安装在复合头灯,转向灯,和尾灯组件。具有25个扫描锁定闪光模式,包括同步功能的交替或同步闪烁多个灯。新的透镜技术增强了光线分布,在临界角度下获得最佳的色散和强度。有白色和红色两种颜色。

View More
Instant Protection

Instant Protection

GOST斗篷系统的设计目的是在警报启动和响应团队到达现场之间的关键时间间隔内提供保护。在几秒钟内,GOST斗篷用一团无法穿透的烟雾填满了受保护的区域,防止财产损失,迷惑小偷,并迫使入侵者离开房屋,直到响应小组到达。这种雾是通过蒸发一种特殊配方的乙二醇溶液而产生的。乙二醇被归类为一种食品,存在于许多日常物质中,如牙膏和除臭剂。所产生的蒸汽是一种浓密的白色雾,能见度降低到30厘米以下,几乎为零,但在正常使用下,这对游艇或商业船上的任何东西都是无害的。

View More
NAV-TRACKER 1.0

NAV-TRACKER 1.0

GOST Nav-Tracker 1.0 Elite SM包是为提供一种硬件安全、监控和跟踪系统而开发的,可在世界任何地方提供控制。这种海洋级,防水系统提供手臂/解除和中继控制卫星,以及保证电池备份。GOST Nav-Tracker 1.0精英SM系统包括GOST Nav-Tracker 1.0精英控制装置和防篡改备用电池,GOST Nav-Tracker 1.0精英硬接口单元(HWIU),一个5英尺的I / O HWIU电缆连接到控制单元,一个IP67额定的手臂/解除按钮,门/舱口接触,高水位传感器,一个GA-Mini警报器,所有需要的电缆连接到HWIU。GOST Nav-Tracker Elite 1.0 SM还包括GOST Nav-Tracker天线,10米的天线电缆,2米的电源线,和gnt - l支架的天线安装。

View More
威普森官方微信威普森官方微信
  • 在线咨询在线咨询
2015-2021 © 威普森 All Rights Reserved. 深圳市威普森游艇设备有限公司  粤ICP备2021131604号
技术支持:锐客网